top of page

HD Online Player (Train To Busan Hd Full Movie Free Do) Jameedr







Q: How do I add my own authentication key using MailChimp API v3? I'm having trouble to add a key to my account. I got it to work by using the "authentication-key" field in the "list-creator" object, but I don't want to use the key I have, I want to use a new one. So, I tried to use the "authentication-key" field in the "list-member" object and it says it's not allowed and it should only be used by the list-creator. If you are using a key other than your own and you wish to add it to your MailChimp account, you can do so here. To use this key, you can include it in the "authentication-key" field of the "list-member" object when creating a list. So, I tried to insert it into the "list-member" object by means of this. (Note: I'm using the python api) def add_to_lists(self, template_id, template_name): """Adds the member to MailChimp list :param template_id: The id of the list you wish to add the member to :param template_name: The list you wish to add the member to """ api = API(self.api_key, self.api_secret) # Add the list members to the mail list member_list = api.lists.members.list(template_id) member_list.add_to_list(template_name) # Verify if member was added to the list resp = member_list.check_list(template_name) # Make sure the member was added self.api_log('membership added.') return resp But I get this: Traceback (most recent call last): File "add_to_lists.py


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My hospital mod apk

My Hospital Mod APK: Crie e gerencie seu próprio hospital Você já sonhou em administrar seu próprio hospital? Você quer curar pacientes com doenças estranhas e malucas? Você quer ter dinheiro e coraçõ

bottom of page